Cabinet CHÂTEL-BLUZAT

intellectual property attorneys

ENTREZ

ABOUT US

Recognised expertise – a prestige client list

Our practice is built on an integrated team of specialised and motivated lawyers, devoting our resources to consulting and to working on legal briefs.

We specialise primarily in intellectual property rights in the literary and artistic field (cinema, television, publishing, music, media, journalism, digital content and emerging high technologies, design, commercial and industrial art…).

We have also developed our expertise in the structures underlying intellectual and artistic property; trademarks, competition law, EU law, company law, employment law…

In order to provide the very best service to our clients, we are happy to call on other specialised law Firms with which we have built relationships of mutual trust to provide their expertise in areas outside our core competences; we take full responsibility for work done under these arrangements.

When you engage us, we take responsibility for all aspects of your legal problem and, working closely together with you, will determine the most appropriate strategy for producing specific contracts, negotiating on your behalf or representing you in court.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivier Châtel

Attorney – Partner

After teaching (HEC and University lecturing), he worked in consulting law firms (banking law, transport law) and major international law firms (business and corporate law, public works, media and communication).

For the past 30 years, he successfully specialised in the field of literary and artistic property.

Spoken languages : French, English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carole Bluzat

Attorney – Partner

Holder of a Business Law Higher Specialized Studies Diploma (DESS) involving mergers/acquisitions & corporate restructuring, she completed her professional education through successful internships with intellectual and artistic property firms.

She joined our law firm in 2004 and mainly works on litigation cases.

Spoken languages : French, English

Areas where we can help


Need a lawyer to protect your interests in court

Call us at +33(0)1 45 02 14 92

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHÂTEL-BLUZAT Intellectual Property Law Firm

31, quai de Bourbon
75004 Paris

Phone : +33 (0)1 45 02 14 92
Fax : +33 (0)1 45 02 13 33

Email : secretariat@cabinet-chatelbluzat.com

Cabinet CHÂTEL-BLUZAT

AVOCATS Propriété Intellectuelle

ENTREZ

A PROPOS

Une Expertise Reconnue – Des Clients Prestigieux

Composé d’une équipe d’avocats spécialisés, solidaire et réactive, le Cabinet partage son activité entre le conseil et le traitement judiciaire des dossiers.

Notre cœur de métier est la propriété littéraire et artistique dans ses différentes composantes (cinéma, télévision, musique, édition, médias, presse, nouvelles technologies et nouveau contenus, design, art industriel…).

Nous avons également acquis une compétence dans les activités « supports » de la propriété intellectuelle et artistique: droits des marques, droit de la concurrence, droit de l’Union européenne, droit des sociétés et droit social…

Le Cabinet entretient des relations de confiance, souvent amicales, avec d’autres confrères et collabore avec eux, sous sa responsabilité, si le traitement d’un dossier suppose la mise en œuvre d’une expertise qui n’est pas assurée en interne.

Fort de son expérience judiciaire, le Cabinet a tissé un réseau de correspondants sur l’ensemble du territoire national, qui permet de mettre en œuvre les procédures dans des conditions de confiance privilégiées.

Lorsque vous nous confiez vos intérêts, nous prenons en charge la totalité de votre problématique juridique et déterminons en concertation avec vous la stratégie la plus pertinente qu’il s’agisse d’élaborer des contrats spécifiques, de mener des négociations ou encore de vous représenter en justice.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maître Olivier Châtel

Avocat à la Cour – Associé

Après avoir été enseignant (assistant des Universités, HEC), a collaboré dans des cabinets d’avocats aux Conseils (droit bancaire, droit des transports) et des cabinets internationaux (droit des affaires, travaux publics, médias et communication).

Il s’est ensuite spécialisée dans le domaine de la propriété littéraire et artistique qu’il pratique depuis plus de trente ans.

Langues : Français, anglais

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maître Carole Bluzat

Avocat à la cour – Associé

Titulaires d’un DESS de droit des affaires spécialisé en fusions acquisitions et restructurations d’entreprise, elle a complété sa formation par différents stages au sein de cabinets spécialisés en propriété intellectuelle et artistique avant de rejoindre le Cabinet au sein duquel elle pratique cette spécialité depuis plus de douze ans.

Son activité est principalement contentieuse.

Langues : Français, anglais

Domaines d’interventions

Besoin d’un expert pour défendre vos droits d’auteur

Appellez nous au 01 45 02 14 92

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cabinet CHÂTEL-BLUZAT

31, quai de Bourbon
75004 Paris

Tel : 01 45 02 14 92
Fax : 01 45 02 13 33

Email : secretariat@cabinet-chatelbluzat.com